Scramble city combiner

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by galvatron1976, Aug 4, 2011.

1. galvatron1976

galvatron1976 Well-Known Member

Hello ,I have a question ,can Motormaster form Menasor with Combaticons Blast Off,Brawn ,Swindle and Vortex as leg and arm if he Stunticons member capture by Autobot ,I ask this question after I watching Scramble City where Dead End was attaches as Superion leg stopping Fireflight from forming Superion leg,do you think this can happen to any of Scramble city combiner ?

I think it will be more fun if this can happen ,do you agree with me? Thanks.

2. Nachtsider

Nachtsider Banned

News Credits:
    I imagine the combination would fail if a non group member attempted to combine with the rest of a group. So, the answer would be no. Bruticus, for instance, can only be formed from the five Combaticons and nobody else.

Sure, Dead End attached himself to Superion's leg socket and prevented Fireflight from interfacing. But that doesn't mean that Superior could use Dead End as a leg.

3. motorhead9999

motorhead9999 Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Actually, that's not quite true, but it highly depends on which continuity you're looking at this through. In the US cartoon, i don't think there ever was an instance of different combiner groups merging with another group. I believe in the US comic world, there were explanations given that each combiner merges the personalities of their respective members in different ways, so that, in essence, the different groups are incompatible with other groups. Sort of like running mac software on a PC. Sure you can load the disc in there, but its not going to run.