1. StacyGrsley

    StacyGrsley Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2012
    Posts:
    439
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    What time does it come on tonight?
    All this schedule changing is confusing me.
     
  2. kaijuguy19

    kaijuguy19 Keyblade Wielder

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2011
    Posts:
    24,929
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    327
    Likes:
    +1,815
    8:30 PM. Better hurry!
     
  3. Wheeljack94

    Wheeljack94 Autobot Lycan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Posts:
    1,251
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +3
    in 10 minutes on "The HUB"
     
  4. moreprimeland

    moreprimeland Optimus told me to do it! Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Posts:
    24,468
    News Credits:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    352
    Location:
    Tennessee
    Likes:
    +1,287
    Everybody should post in the Part 2 discussion thread...already stickied. :thumb 

    Also, it's 8:30 ET

    7:30 CT
    6:30 MT
    5:30 PT
     
  5. StacyGrsley

    StacyGrsley Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2012
    Posts:
    439
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    Thanks!
     
  6. moreprimeland

    moreprimeland Optimus told me to do it! Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Posts:
    24,468
    News Credits:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    352
    Location:
    Tennessee
    Likes:
    +1,287
    Welcome! :thumb 
     

Share This Page