Customs: Robot Carnival's Customs!

Discussion in 'Commissioner Listing and Feedback' started by robot-carnival, Mar 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. robot-carnival

robot-carnival Banned

USER REMOVED FOR HAVING MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS ON TFW2005. USER FREQUENTLY USED ALTERNATE IDENTITIES TO COMMENT ON HIS OWN WORK ABOUT HOW "AWESOME" THE CUSTOMS WERE.

Welcome to my customs feedback area! If you have purchased a custom Transformer from me through my website or Ebay, I would love to hear from you! Thanks for your business, your time, and your consideration.

Please create a New Post reviewing my Transformer. Feel free to add photos of my Transformer among your collection to share with the rest of the community!

Though I am relatively new to Transformer 3D repainting and customization, I am not new to Art. I have been a freelance artist and writer for more than 25 years, with a side hobby of assembling and painting plastic models for fun. Please visit my website for samples of my 2D artwork and for tutorials and YouTube clips of my training at LINK REMOVED - 2005 STAFF.

I am a perfectionist as these sample photos of my work best demonstrates. I am also very serious about my reputation in both my work and the business end of it, and since I am devoted to my art business full-time, I can complete a project in 7-10 days depending on the level of detail requested.

Please send commentary or requests for more information to E-MAIL REMOVED - 2005 STAFF and don 't forget to check out my latest projects on Ebay.

Kind regards,
    "Robot Carnival"

Recent Photos of my custom Transformers:

Attached Files:

2. jcru

jcru Well-Known Member

Hello, I won the Custom ROTF Leader Class Megatron by Robot Carnival in a recent ebay auction. This was a straight repaint (the were no modifications to the robot) and can be seen in the photos above.