Ratchet and Lockdown's engine gun

Discussion in 'Transformers Animated Discussion' started by Mad_Jester, Sep 9, 2008.

  1. Mad_Jester

    Mad_Jester Wreckers

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Posts:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    Hey, I saw in someone's collection photos that Lockdown's engine gun (EM Pulse Generator?) which of course used to be Ratchets, can fit on Rachet's arm. But mine doesn't fit right. It keeps popping off. Anyone else having this problem or know of a fix?

    Thanks.
     
  2. Draven

    Draven Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2002
    Posts:
    23,860
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    286
    Likes:
    +5
    On my Ratchet there was a little peg in the socket for the EMP generator. I snipped the peg out, and now it works fine.
     
  3. Mad_Jester

    Mad_Jester Wreckers

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Posts:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    Denny Crane.
     
  4. Dremare

    Dremare Had an Epiphany

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2008
    Posts:
    8,557
    Trophy Points:
    191
    Likes:
    +0
    That's from the first few waves of TFA toys. It should have been fixed after those though.
     
  5. Joe1

    Joe1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Posts:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    same problem on mine, take some nail clippers and clip it down a bit
     
  6. RedAlert Rescue

    RedAlert Rescue Banned

    Joined:
    May 12, 2003
    Posts:
    13,220
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    236
    Likes:
    +6
    Mine was a little loose on stealth lockdown it seemed it was a little to small for the hole due to plastic contraction so I put a little varnish on the back edge and now it hold tightly in Ratchet or Lockdown.
     

Share This Page