Random Elie Guard thought....or is it?

Discussion in 'Transformers Animated Discussion' started by Bathawk, Nov 10, 2008.

  1. Bathawk

    Bathawk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Posts:
    436
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +1
    Just thought of something on the way home from work

    the Elite guard

    Sentinel.....a "Prime" that hasn't been booted out of the acedemy
    Jazz.....a ninja more advanced in Circuit-Su than Prowl
    Blurr.... super fast 'bot with a mouth that runs a mile a minute
    Ultra Magnus....a big scary guy that turns into a military vehicle and has a blunt force weapon


    the "Home Team"

    Optimus.....a "Prime" that washed out of the academy
    Prowl......a Circuit-Su Ninja
    Bumblebee....a 'bot with a need for speed and a mouth that runs a mile a minute
    Bulkhead....a not-so-scary guy that turns into a military vehicle and a has a blunt force weapon


    Is it me? or is the Elite Guard a more "perfect" version of our main heroes?

    Sounds like a set up for a fight if there was one


    Of course we have no Elite Guard counterpart to Ratchet....wait, anyone know what Arcee is supposed to be doing in season two?
     
  2. Nachtsider

    Nachtsider Banned

    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Posts:
    12,544
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    201
    Likes:
    +3
    A fight?
     
  3. ILoveDinobot

    ILoveDinobot Arise Rodimus Prime

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Posts:
    15,007
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    Long Island
    Likes:
    +36
    Twitter:
    I dunno, maybe selling herself to the first bot that pays attention to her, like she did in G1 one. Because you know they want to make a bot girls can relate to :rolleyes: . Seriously though Red Alert is going to be a medic in season 3, I think.
     
  4. Lord Ramulus

    Lord Ramulus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Posts:
    296
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    ummm...why do we have this overly obvious statement posted not once, but twice?
     
  5. Bathawk

    Bathawk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Posts:
    436
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +1
    my bad, when posting the thread my comp froze for a couple minutes, so I hit "refresh" and looks like the double thread was the result
     

Share This Page