Questions about the Fallen

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by heshanj, Aug 6, 2008.

1. heshanj

heshanj Banned

News Credits:
    hey guys
    im new to transformers, and the continuity...i read the Transformers wiki (teletraan 1) page on the Fallen..i got all that..and its in the G1 continuity family..but he doesnt appear in the G1 cartoon, does he? is it kinda like the history of the cartoon, is he mentioned in any episodes?

also, the wiki talks about the original 13 transformers being created to fight unicron...so unicron is also in the G1 continuity line, but doesnt appear till after the original movie? correct me if im wrong, ive only watched about 10 episodes into the second season of G1...please add anything that would be helpful..and i hope this is the right place im posting this in...cheers :D 

2. Vector Sigma

Vector Sigma <b><i><font color=FFFF00>Crazy Colon Burner!!!!</b Veteran

I know pretty much nothing about the Fallen, but can tell you that he was never in the G1 cartoon, nor was he refferenced as he was made up long after the series. And you are correct, Unicron was only in the series after the movie, so Season 3 onwards, don;t think he was specifically referenced before, but could be wrong!...

3. Joe Moore

Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Twitter:
    He's a comic only character. No relation to the cartoon.

4. rizuan76

rizuan76 Banned

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    The Fallen doesn't appear in the old G1 cartoon. his first & only appearance was in the Dreamwave comics, War within series-The dark ages.

5. Nevermore

Nevermore It's self-perpetuating a parahumanoidarianised!

News Credits:
    Supposedly he was based on an original design by Pat Lee, but it was Simon Furman who fleshed out the character.

So obviously he didn't appear in the old cartoon yet.

6. Fit For natalie

Fit For natalie tfwiki nerd

News Credits: