question about hts shipping

Discussion in 'The Toyark' started by bouncing boy77, Jul 12, 2007.

1. bouncing boy77

bouncing boy77 Syntax Error

hi guys. dont know if this is the right forum for my question. just wanna ask others here who have been long time buyers from hasbrotoyshop.com. its my first time ordering from hts.com and chose the standard (7-10 days) shipping. website and email says to me that item was shipped 6/27. havent gotten it until now. does it really take them that long to ship stuff out?

btw, my location is in idaho. thanks.

2. Bumble Prime

Bumble Prime all the time

it took them 5 months for my nemesis prime to get her last year lol

3. transmetropolitan

transmetropolitan nonjon TFW2005 Supporter

Considering the holiday and weekends. Yours arrived in 10 days.

4. bouncing boy77

whoa, thats TOO long! :lol 

5. grimlockams prime

grimlockams prime Check you feet

buwahahaha

6. OmegaSaber

OmegaSaber Your buttcheeks is warm

Ebay:
    I ordered Alt Sunstreaker last weekend and got my shipping email on Tuesday. Hopefully it'll be here early next week at the latest. That's my first purchase, though I'm contemplating getting those $10 Skids and Ricochet Alts for custom purposes.

7. 03Mach1

03Mach1 Reason Has No Voice

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    I received my Pepsi Prime yesterday and it was ordered on the 2nd. The shipping box and the box for Prime were completely crushed.

8. Moonstreaker

Moonstreaker The Evil Triplet

Ebay:
    It's hit or miss with HTS shipping. I have picked standard shipping on orders that I got in less than 5 days and other times it has taken 3 weeks. There really is no rhyme or reason to their madness

9. bouncing boy77