primus help!

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by dark69, Jul 27, 2006.

  1. dark69

    dark69 BlackArachnia Terrorize!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Posts:
    5,955
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    i just got primus with unicron head at wal-mart and i was so happy to get him till i got him home.....how do you get him to light up?????
    i have 2 new AA's in him but he still don't light up or do anything maby i'm doing something wrong can anyone help??
     
  2. MegaMoonMan

    MegaMoonMan www.megamoonman.com TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2004
    Posts:
    17,236
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    322
    Likes:
    +30
    Ebay:
    YouTube:
    He only lights up when you put the key in his chest and raise his head for transformation.

    Yes, it sucks.
     
  3. ILoveDinobot

    ILoveDinobot Arise Rodimus Prime

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Posts:
    15,005
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    Long Island
    Likes:
    +36
    Twitter:
    His eyes only light up when you insert the omega lock in his chest I believe
     
  4. omega knight

    omega knight Chibi lancelot launch

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Posts:
    1,370
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    161
    Likes:
    +1
    that suks what sucks more is ive seen him three times no uni head and i cant buy him!!!!!!!!!!Im so pissed
     
  5. Gears

    Gears buh-buh-body ya Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Posts:
    24,583
    News Credits:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    296
    Likes:
    +12
    Ebay:
    I'm sure you'll get a lil' head sooner or later.
     
  6. omega knight

    omega knight Chibi lancelot launch

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Posts:
    1,370
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    161
    Likes:
    +1
    no i dont care if it has the head or not I just want one im o pissed at my dad ive got the money its my money i cant get it though!!!
     
  7. dark69

    dark69 BlackArachnia Terrorize!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Posts:
    5,955
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    then my is busted:(  he don't light up at all
     
  8. Switchblade

    Switchblade Just a raggedy man

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2005
    Posts:
    12,905
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +33
    I took the batteries out. The light effect is nice, but I don't like how it only works when you pop his head up. I'd have much preferred a button somewhere like Unicron. That and the sounds aren't worth wasting two AA batteries on.
     
  9. omega knight

    omega knight Chibi lancelot launch

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Posts:
    1,370
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    161
    Likes:
    +1
    ew sorry dude ur lucky u got one at all ive seen him three times and like my mom has to drag me out of the store when I cant get him
     
  10. dark69

    dark69 BlackArachnia Terrorize!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Posts:
    5,955
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    i fixed him hehe i had the the AA's in wrong
     
  11. ILoveDinobot

    ILoveDinobot Arise Rodimus Prime

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Posts:
    15,005
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    Long Island
    Likes:
    +36
    Twitter:
    :dunce 
     
  12. JunkionExchange

    JunkionExchange Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2005
    Posts:
    554
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Likes:
    +0
    Ok folks what would you pay for a Primus thats suppose to have the head but doesn't?
     
  13. Wheeljack

    Wheeljack Liquid Phoenix

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2004
    Posts:
    200
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Likes:
    +0
    My walmart has 3 with the head. I don't collect if its not Prime or an Alternator....or the new classics but hey its ok. So if anyone needs help and semi local let me know.
     

Share This Page