Prime collection; Huge 1 day haul

Discussion in 'Transformers Earthspark and Cartoon Discussion' started by Renegade Razor, Sep 15, 2012.

1. Renegade Razor

Renegade Razor Renegade Team Leader

Hey guys. I just wanted to show off my Prime collection. The other day I scored a massive haul. I live in Martinsville Va and I'm a local truck driver. So on wednesday I had a delivery in Mt. Olive NC and had to go to Siler City NC. Along the way I hit up every Walmart I saw. I wound up stopping at 6 total. And boy did I score big time!! Here's my collection, the ones I currently have are first. And then the new acquisitions.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Here's Ratchet and his vehicle mode. I picked him up a few weeks back. I really like this figure, I just wish his color was more orange like the show. This looks more red.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    And now for the new ones. I first stopped at the Walmart in Mt. Olive NC. I was thrilled to find these:
    Ole' Jacky Boy!
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    And Mr. Silence! Notice Laserbeak on his chest.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    And one of these! I love these figures and had to buy another when I found it later!
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Its such a cool vehicle mode.
    [​IMG]
    And finally sitting behind Prime and Megs........
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    He even has his smile! I freaked out when I found this!!!
    [​IMG]
    At the Walmart in Dunn NC......
    [​IMG]
    This is a great figure. I wanted to get 2 and make a custom Skyquake but didnt. And his gun didnt look like it should. Maybe with a little modification?
    [​IMG]
    Also in Dunn.....
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    At the Sanford NC Wally world....
    [​IMG]
    I like Bee's character, but to be honest, the figure is very lacking. It feels cheap and the paint doesn't match. I will definately be modifying him. I also picked up the other Vehicon there.
    [​IMG]
    And lastly at the Walmart in Siler City NC.....
    [​IMG]