Heavy/Scratch: Prepare for Devastation... Does Not COMPUTE!

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by fisch, Oct 20, 2010.

1. fisch

fisch In a room...WITH A MOOSE!

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    This is my first attempt at a custom....COMPUTRON. He is still a W.I.P. of course, just wanted to share my creation since I got him uprighted today. I already have a BFG for him, but still need to change heads, and do paint apps; although I am no FrenzyRumble or Spurt Reynolds or any other Billy-Bad-Ass Radicon painter.

Full Gestalt:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Nosecone:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Lightspeed:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Strafe:
    [​IMG]

Technobots:
    [​IMG]

Feedback, criticisms, comments are always appreciated.

Attached Files:

2. Soundwave_FSD

Soundwave_FSD Yoda in a track suit...

Looks good, nice job keeping the kibble down.

3. G60Force

G60Force World Smallest Mini-Con

Ebay:
    WOW smart use of the upright position for Armada Jetfire so that hands become shoulders :D 

4. nemisispringer

nemisispringer Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    You could attach those primus arms to the wings of jetfire in shuttle mode to make awesome boosters do it :D  real cool cutom tho man

5. G60Force

G60Force World Smallest Mini-Con

Ebay:
    btw you should use the Jetfire shield as chestplate...
    I'm using that part for a future Bruticus or Superion ;) 

6. the_last_toltek

the_last_toltek technobot

Ebay:
    total love the vehicles you've chosen!

7. fisch

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Thanks for the comments guys.

As for the chest piece from Jetfire, it is way too small, so I decided to use it as an arm shield. I was actually thinking of using the OG Computron chestpiece and attaching it with magnets.

8. cheetor71

cheetor71 Autobot