play transformers legends on your PC!!!!

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by tomdom69, Apr 19, 2013.

  1. tomdom69

    tomdom69 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2002
    Posts:
    327
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    Hey guys,
    I'm sure there are alot of you out there like me who have Iphones or I pads and want to play transformers legends. I did some searching and found this story on how to play android apps on your pc.

    How to Run Android Apps on Your PC | PCWorld

    there is a link in the article i linked above to get bluestacks and it works great, for transformers legends on my pc.

    here is the direct link.

    Run Mobile Apps on Windows PC or Mac with BlueStacks | Android App Player

    now since I have and iphone i didn't have an account to link.
    They let me create an account and it works !!!!

    anyway I hope this helps people.

    I'm not sure this is considered news, but I sure was glad to find out about it.
     
  2. jammer506

    jammer506 Sentient Being

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2012
    Posts:
    354
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Likes:
    +0
    Ebay:
    This would be great, Gonna have to try this out.
     
  3. tomdom69

    tomdom69 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2002
    Posts:
    327
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    im playing the event now. Im kinda scared to upgrade because i dont wanna use a hard to find card to upgrade and make a mistake
     
  4. ssjkazer

    ssjkazer mr dyslexia

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Posts:
    5,418
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    212
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Likes:
    +18
    Hey what happens when you log onto your mobage account via pc and ph?
     
  5. Master Blaster

    Master Blaster Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2008
    Posts:
    9,041
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
    Ebay:
    Wicked. Just a little bumpage as I very recently got addicted to this game but have been playing it on family members' Nexus 7s (I don't own a tablet myself). Totally putting this on my laptop later on, thanks!
     
  6. Wraze

    Wraze Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    Is anyone actually using this to play on PC?I tried it and it's very laggy :( 
     
  7. Master Blaster

    Master Blaster Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2008
    Posts:
    9,041
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
    Ebay:
    I tried but it's so painfully slow that I could barely get past a spacebridge animation, so I gave up :(  There must be better out there!
     
  8. madscientist057

    madscientist057 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2013
    Posts:
    308
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    If you were running linux you could use eclipse and the android-sdk to set up an emulator and run the game... probably would work really well if your computer was recent.... considering that that is what is used to program android things
     

Share This Page