Picture problems

Discussion in 'TFW2005 Tech Support' started by Jazzfan0217, Jul 20, 2012.

  1. Jazzfan0217

    Jazzfan0217 Just chillin'

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Posts:
    2,091
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Texas
    Likes:
    +150
    I'm trying to post pictures in collection showcase forum, I copied the [​IMG]
     
  2. Jazzfan0217

    Jazzfan0217 Just chillin'

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Posts:
    2,091
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Texas
    Likes:
    +150
    Anybody? Any help would be appreciated. :) 
     
  3. Jazzfan0217

    Jazzfan0217 Just chillin'

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Posts:
    2,091
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Texas
    Likes:
    +150
    Bump :) 
     
  4. Joe Moore

    Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Posts:
    14,474
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    Twitter:
    Sorry I missed this. Please attach at least one image via the Manage Attachments option when posting a new thread. Please make sure the image is not overly large, or the system will reject it.
     
  5. Jazzfan0217

    Jazzfan0217 Just chillin'

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Posts:
    2,091
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Texas
    Likes:
    +150
    I feel stupid right now asking this but what type of image? :eek: 
     
  6. Joe Moore

    Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Posts:
    14,474
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    Twitter:
    It can be one of the photos of your collection. :) 
     
  7. Jazzfan0217

    Jazzfan0217 Just chillin'

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Posts:
    2,091
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Texas
    Likes:
    +150
    Alrighty then, Thank you :) 
     

Share This Page