Customs: Nemesis Predaking Customs

Discussion in 'Commissioner Listing and Feedback' started by Nemesis Predaking, Apr 16, 2010.

1. Nemesis Predaking

Nemesis Predaking Offical Enforcer WTF@TFW Veteran

News Credits:
    Hey guys,
    Seeing how I'm "Employment Impaired" for the next 4 months.
    I've decided to open up the commission work.

Most of you know my work, but for those that do not.
    I've been doing TF customs for almost 3 years now.
    I've been lucky to have placed twice in the customs contest at TFCon
    3rd in 2008 & 2nd in 2009.

I've also been a "Featured Radicon of the Month" in October of 2009
    http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/featured-radicons/273963-octobers-featured-radicon-none-other-than.html
    If you would like to see more of my work, check out the ROTM article.
    It has links to almost all of my custom work (as of Oct 09).

All commission work is "first come, first serve".
    So it will take time to get to your commission.

If you would like to contact me for commission work, e-mail me at
    NemesisPredakingCustoms@hotmail.com

Attached Files:

Last edited: Apr 22, 2010
  2. plowking

plowking I'm with ErechOveraker. Veteran

News Credits:
    I have the pleasure of owning a Nemesis Predakings Custom. I have his Animated Dinobot that took 3rd in 2008 at TFCon. I had the pleasure of seeing his Animated BW Megs in person at 2009 TFCon.

To this date, there are no chipping/missing paint issues, fading, nothing like that on my Animated Dinobot.....and I'm constantly changing his fight pose in the display case, not a wear mark yet.

I must say that he has some of the smoothest paint apps I have seen. His lines are crisp and sharp. He was easy to work with, communications are top notch. Never had any shipping issues with him either.

I liked his work so much, that I commissioned him to do another repaint for me, and we are working out the details to start a third, full blown custom.