Customs: Nellie131 available for custom repaints and bashing!

Discussion in 'Commissioner Listing and Feedback' started by nellie131, May 18, 2011.

1. nellie131

nellie131 Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Hey guys here is my customs commission listing page.

Firstly let me say i am by no means a fulltime Pro customiser like some others on here, i have a full time job and girlfriend but i like to make custom transformers for people who dont want their Tf's to cost a small fortune!

this is my hobby and i enjoy what i do, with a lot of love and care put into each one! i have also recently purchased an airbrush set up so currently getting much much better at painting.

i class my work as display pieces only but i do use durable paint and make every effort to stop shipping and flaking on paintwork.

i live in the UK but have sold customs on ebay and shipped all over the world so its not a problem :thumbs2: 

i am open to any suggestions you may have and do not have a waiting list of figures to do so you can expect a fast turn around!

so PM me if you would like your ideas brought to life!

WILL ALSO WORK FOR TOYS OVER CASH AT MOMENT SO CHECK MY WANTS LIST!

Attached Files:

2. Drekar

Drekar Well-Known Member

Keep comin back here to look at yore roadbuster. Yore customs look insane man, thanks for the inspiration

3. MyTea Boc

MyTea Boc Beardy Boyo!

Ebay:
    Nellie has made 2 customs for me and I am one satisfied customer! Excellent work and timely delivery!

4. wasp819

wasp819 L-I-V-I-N

Ebay:
    Ive got to tell ya - that nellie is one of the best,

I have used many pro customizers in the past and nellie is right up there with them,
    hes friendly, easy to communicate with, happy to do whats required and his paint work is flawless (pretty much factory style)

Oh yes you cannot go wrong with this guy,
    and best of all - he doesnt charge an arm and a leg for the customs (unlike some pros i could mention lol)

So far hes done 2 customs for me,