My First Transformation Sequence

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Discussion' started by Bort826TFWorld, Jan 1, 2010.

  1. Bort826TFWorld

    Bort826TFWorld OOGA CHAKA

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Posts:
    1,270
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +1
  2. Optimus-wave

    Optimus-wave A.K.A. Omega-Wave

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Posts:
    756
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    well it was ok, but i think it should have been slightly faster, try to make the transformation sequence a little more fliud, and if that all works out, try changing the white balance in the pictures and your set!
    lol i realize that i just told you a lot, im srry, but its only to help you out ^_^""
     
  3. Bort826TFWorld

    Bort826TFWorld OOGA CHAKA

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Posts:
    1,270
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +1
    Sorry, the program I use (Windows Movie Maker) is at it's fastest there.
     
  4. Xenon

    Xenon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2003
    Posts:
    540
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Likes:
    +2
    Try using something like Stopmotion Pro...

    This was my first ever effort:



    Just try to keep it simple.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2016

Share This Page