My first encounter with a scalper!!!!!

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by Prowl_Delta_31, Aug 29, 2007.

1. Prowl_Delta_31

Prowl_Delta_31 Eating your donuts

News Credits:
    A few of you may have read that I am a Police Officer and keep toys in my patrol car to give to kids. Well last night I had a really disturbing call dealing with child molestation of a 10 year old boy but needless to say we took him to kids home to stay until his Grandparents can get here from another state to take custody. Well I went to my car and was looking in my trunk and all I had was a FAB Barricade. I really didn't think he would like that to much but I took it to him and ask if he had seen the movie and what his favorite Transformer was. Of course the kid really doesn't know what all is happening. All he knows is that the cops are there taking his Dad away and he is obviously upset. So just trying to calm him down he got all into the discussion about the movie. He told me his favorite looking one was the big black truck with the big guns, Ironhide I said. Well they were kinda poor so I knew that the family really couldn't afford a $20.00 toy so I was going to go get him today and surprise him at the boys home with it. And now to what happened like 6 hours ago....................