Michael Bay's talkin HD Smack again.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Shin-Gouki, Dec 4, 2007.

1. Shin-Gouki

Shin-Gouki Retired Admln Veteran

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    YouTube (Handle):
    Pinterest:
    - xbox-scene.com

2. Foster

Foster Haslab Victory Saber Backer #3 Veteran

News Credits:
    I wonder if the tinfoil hat fucks up his sweet mullet.

3. honestgabe

honestgabe I

oooooooooWEEEEEEEEEEwoooooooooooooooooooooo

creeeeepy conspiracy!

4. viper2391

viper2391 Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    How come BluRay is more superior? Sorry but I'm new in the format wars...this is shaping up to be like SD vs Memory Stick. Its Sony again wanting to create their own standards for the rest, sigh.

5. Scrappy

Scrappy smiling a blacktooth grin

Don't worry it's just opinionated bullshit from a crazy bitter director. I'm sure he's just got his panties in a twist because his movie wasn't released on both formats to increase profits.

Man Bay, you dig yourself into deeper holes than Sony's PR guys.

6. smkspy

smkspy Remember true fans

Jesus, I bet Bay thinks the High def DVD format wars is the big conspiracy of the 21th century thats gonna bring about the rise of Microsoft has our overlords.

7. Mike

Mike Banned

Ebay:
    I for one welcome our new entertainment overlords

8. Turbocharger

Turbocharger We should get more letter

Dammit, can't we have just one conspiracy related thread without this damn quote?

9. Gigatron_2005

Gigatron_2005 President of Calendars

He is absolutely right about why Microsoft is doing this. Microsoft is trying to kill HD Discs by artificially prolonging the format war which simply means that both sides loose. If Microsoft was really serious about backing HDDVD they would have included the drive with the 360 Elite.