Just started to watch TFA

Discussion in 'Transformers Animated Discussion' started by Autobot_Lancer, Mar 21, 2009.

1. Autobot_Lancer

Autobot_Lancer Just call it Smokescreen

well i haven't started to watch a new TF show since RID, never really cared for any that came after. So my nefew has been watching and collecting TFA, hell i have been buying him TFA toys for 2 years now (bday's and xmas) and finally something clicked. I reallized the new toys were damn well pretty close to the origanal. So i decided I'd start to watch the episodes.

Did some searching on you tube and found the complete first and second season up on there, been watching the first season and got to say I love it. I love how they've tied in some of G1 into the show. It's great and i can't wait to watch more.

I love Blitzwing haha omg he's funny.

2. Nachtsider

Nachtsider Banned

News Credits:
    Glad to know you've hopped on the bandwagon. I like Blitzwing, too. :D 

3. Autobot_Lancer

Thanks, yah i think i may just have to pick the seasons of TFA up. haha also Patrick from sponge bob as Bulkhead man that's funny stuff, also i like how it resembles G1 so well. Like the charaters personallitys so much like G1. Damn the only problem now is................ I want the toys. better make room on the shelf, between TFA, TFTM, ROTF, and the Classics/universe my shelves are gonna fill up fast.

4. Nachtsider

Nachtsider Banned

News Credits:
    Are you after any toys in particular?

5. Autobot_Lancer

no idea, i think blitzwing for sure, prowl, soundwave, oh hell I'll end up getting them all lol.

6. Autobot_Lancer

Holy Slag i just realized that Daniel is in the show as a little kid, freaking sweet G1 G1 G1 (cheers, and tears of joy remembering my childhood) wow i wish i started watching this sooner.

PS. sorry for posting so much just really excited been along time since i felt TF was worth watching.

7. Nachtsider

Nachtsider Banned

News Credits: