Jeez I want to go back to school so bad.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DaggersRage, Dec 20, 2007.

1. DaggersRage

DaggersRage Autistic bastard.

I've nearly spent two whole years doing nothing to further my education and it's really bothering me. I've got a good job, but not one I want to stay in for the rest of my life. I have my 2 year degree (From Valencia Community College if you're in Florida) which should guarntee me entry into University of Central Florida (UCF), so I can work on my Digital Media degree, but I feel that with this job I dont have time to take off and get things straghtened out.

Then after I get my 4 year degree, join the Air Force, be an officer, and do somthing important, but thats getting too far ahead right now.

Anyone had issues like this before and how'd you do it? Heck, I know there're some guys from Orlando here as well, any of you guys go to UCF?

2. 333HE

333HE HERSHEY'S GONNA EAT JOO.

I'm still getting my two-year degree. :p  But I know where you're coming from...somewhat. I can't work at most places (grocery store, factory, anything that involves standing) due to knee conditions, so it's imperative that I get my education. Anyways, my third semester just ended, and I've got a MONTH off. Not going to school, especially after getting into the groove of going, has thrown me off a bit. Plus it gets frikkin' bored where I live. Anywho, best of luck getting into UCF! :D 

3. SureShot90

SureShot90 Peace=superior firepower

Ebay:
    After 20years in the school-etc-system, no thanks ! I'd rather work.

4. smkspy

smkspy is one nice fucking kitty

I can't wait to start my Phd program, I miss those sweet young girls with sweet short skirts and shorts. So I know what you mean about missing school Dagger.

5. Liege Prime

Liege Prime Well-Known Member

News Credits: