jcard2005 Beast Wars Collection

Discussion in 'Transformers Collection Showcase' started by jcard2005, Jan 24, 2007.

1. jcard2005

jcard2005 Well-Known Member

Ok, so this is my first attempt at posting images of my collection. I hope it turns out ok. These are pics of my Beast Wars Collection. They are mostly all TV characters with several exceptions. It may not be a lot, but it's a good start. Hope you enjoy and let me know what you think.

[​IMG]

Here is another pic
    [​IMG]

And the last pic
    [​IMG]

2. Boo

Boo Addicted to candy canes.

Ebay:
    Very nice collection! You have both TM Tigatron AND X-9 Jaguar? That's pretty impressive! I used to have TM Tigatron, but I sold him off... not sure why other than being broke.:p  Wish I had him back. Cryotek, too... used to have him.:( 

I like the way you have them all set up, ready for battle. Good job!:) 

3. jcard2005

Thanx for the compliment. I took these about amonth or so before Hasbro released the BW 10th Ann Primal/Megatron 2-pack with the show accurate molds. But alas, they are also in my collection. I think I'll next get Big Convoy and Nemisis Prime..do you see a trend with here?:rolleyes2 

4. Boo

Ebay:
    Looks like you have a thing for the Ultras, especially the leaders, eh? Not a bad choice in figures to collect. Ever thought about picking up Magmatron? (This guy, in case you aren't familiar.) He's one of my favourite figures.

5. jcard2005

Funny you should mention him. At first I didn't have any thought of getting this toy. But after reading the Beast Wars comic from IDW I really want to get this guy. I saw him on sale several years ago during the Beast Machine toy craze. But it really didn't interest me. Now I kick myself for not getting him. He looks interesting. Now, which one is better to get: the Takara version or the Hasbro version..or does it matter?

6. Boo

Ebay: