is this TF Armada? toy complete? please help me in transforming it

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by vincheng2k5, Aug 23, 2006.

1. vincheng2k5

vincheng2k5 Ratchet made me premed

first off, forgive me Vin, I was too lazy to create an account, plus I figured it couldn't hurt to just use your name to make this one post on my first transformers figure I bought in about 9 years...

also please don't punish/ban me if this is not allowed, this is my first time posting here and I am sorry if I am breaking any rules by making this post... with that said, please can someone help me? much thanks in advance

could anyone actually provide scans of the instruction booklets of these two? also is the toy complete? if it's missing like a gun or something not important to joining the two together, that's fine, but I would hate to be missing an arm or something...

[​IMG]

I paid $20.00 for it today at a yard sale, did I get a good deal? I always thought it was cool when I saw the commercial with the two kids across the yard from each other who got together to combine... I also saw SuperLink (Optimus with the 4 attachments) for $20.00 but passed on it, was that smart? it was fairly new

THANKS AGAIN!

[V]

2. Sideways

Sideways Banned

that appears to be Robots In Disguise.......
    im pretty sure it is.

3. Cyclone_X

Cyclone_X Cybertronian Warlord

4. Darkravager

Darkravager Zombie Hunter

What you have there is Robots in Disguise Optimus Prime and Ultra Magnus. It appears as though they are more or less complete. Prime may be missing a little tiny gun, but you wont really miss it. Also, there should be 2 white missiles that go in the big gun pod thing that you have in front of Magnus. And www.tfracetrack.com does have some nice scans for these figures.

5. ILoveDinobot

ILoveDinobot Arise Rodimus Prime

News Credits:
    Twitter:
    oh man I have been wanting those 2 for a while now and you found htem cheap at a garage sale!!

6. Team Jetfire