I have seen the trailer. Spoilers.

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by ElectricPrada09, Apr 25, 2011.

1. ElectricPrada09

ElectricPrada09 Speedster.

News Credits:
    I posted this on the Transformers news and rumors boards. But for those of you who may have not seen it, here you go. :D 

I've seen it twice in fact. I am a manager at a theater and today I thought I'd check to see if we got it early, because, you just never know. And to my surprise we did. And let me tell you first off I was in complete awe. I mean I was completely floored. Bay CAN make trailers. Now I completely understand if some of you if not most are skeptical of my claims. But I'm going to list off any and all things that I can think of that I remember. Because as you all know the Transformer trailers can be pretty crazy, not to mention I was in complete shock of what I was witnessing. Feel free to ask questions and I will try to answer them to the best of my ability. Spoilers ahead:

I don't post on this site that much so I don't know how to mark this stuff with the spoiler option so please forgive me.

SPOILERS SPOILERS SPOILERS YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

:drool: 

I will try to list off what I saw in the best order I can.

-Trailer starts off with a up close shot of the moon with Earth in the background. I see what I can only guess is The Ark making a rough crash on the surface of the moon, followed by little bits of what we've seen with Neil Armstrong in the announcement trailer.

-Quick flash of a aerial view of a city around dusk. I'm guessing Chicago.

-What looks to be the same building the Autobots go to after their first mission at the beginning of ROTF. You see Optimus, Ironhide and someone else drive in. It then pans out and you see the rest of the Autobots drive in, the red Ferrari included.

-Next is a couple flashes of Sam and some government people. A lady telling Sam if he discusses what he's about to see that they will all lose their job.