HTML for sig change?

Discussion in 'TFW2005 Tech Support' started by UNICRON-WMD, Nov 20, 2011.

  1. UNICRON-WMD

    UNICRON-WMD SOUL MACHINE TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Posts:
    2,082
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    292
    Likes:
    +10
    Ebay:
    Hi, I'd like to change my sig and add some links but it says I have too many lines. Also, I would like to do single word links instead of the whole link.

    Where can I find the right HTMLs to fix this?

    Thanks for your time,
    WMD
     
  2. Kickback

    Kickback Proud father Administrator Super Mod News Staff

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Posts:
    40,258
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    402
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Likes:
    +31
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Tumblr:
    We don't allow HTML in signatures, only vBulletin code. That is something that will never change unfortunately.
     
  3. Boardwise

    Boardwise There are no strings on me Super Mod

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2002
    Posts:
    24,335
    News Credits:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    312
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    Your sig image is also over the 40KB file size allowance.
    Please change it to within the allowed limits of 500px wide by 300px high and 40Kb or less or it will be removed.
     
  4. UNICRON-WMD

    UNICRON-WMD SOUL MACHINE TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Posts:
    2,082
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    292
    Likes:
    +10
    Ebay:
  5. Sol Fury

    Sol Fury The British Butcher Administrator News Staff

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    35,851
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    362
    Likes:
    +449
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Sure thing.
     

Share This Page