How can we contact HM studios about the connection errors for PS3?

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by Sideswipe80, Jul 1, 2010.

  1. Sideswipe80

    Sideswipe80 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2002
    Posts:
    10,367
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +27
    I can't seem to get a match. It makes it almost next to impossible to level up.
     
  2. clonemanager

    clonemanager Hunter

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Posts:
    3,167
    News Credits:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Likes:
    +23
    This sucks, I feel the pain already... between 8pm to 10pm I was only able to finish two games in team deathmatch.

    btw, I think it is Activision 's SERVERS issue...
     
  3. Gears

    Gears buh-buh-body ya Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Posts:
    24,583
    News Credits:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    296
    Likes:
    +12
    Ebay:
  4. VaderPrime1

    VaderPrime1 Prepare for termination!

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Posts:
    5,194
    News Credits:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    196
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Likes:
    +20
    Instagram:
    Flickr:
    YouTube:
  5. shadowsfm

    shadowsfm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Posts:
    1,556
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +2
    i figured out today that i can get double xp in conquest then i can in team death match, try that.

    oh by the way, people complaining about host dropping games. i hosted once (i can tell because i'm the only one in the room) and every one keeps leaving giving me an instant win. i think its the server connectivity that's the problem
     
  6. guard convoy

    guard convoy The Big Daddy

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Posts:
    14,036
    News Credits:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    222
    Likes:
    +18
    wonder when we will get a patch for our game, or did we already get it? i know the xbox i think has gotten 2 patches already but i have heard nothing about the ps3 getting a single patch
     

Share This Page