HighMoon Please fix Connection Problem

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by Drop_Zone71, Jun 23, 2010.

  1. Drop_Zone71

    Drop_Zone71 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Posts:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    Incase the guys from Highmoon are still looking at this site. Please fix the connection problem with playing online for the PS3. I keep getting timmed out from host as an error. Then when I get back to the screen to launce MP it says that their are Zero people online. I have to completly back out of the game to play my next match. All my other online games work great.

    That is my only complaint. I love this game and want to play it but taking 15 min to get into a match and tehndoing it again for every single match will get old fast. Thanks.
     
  2. Kranix

    Kranix Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Posts:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    pc has same issue
     
  3. Drop_Zone71

    Drop_Zone71 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Posts:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    I wonder if I uninstall it and reinstall if it would help?
     
  4. Drop_Zone71

    Drop_Zone71 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Posts:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    Bump
     
  5. BlueFlame

    BlueFlame Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005
    Posts:
    223
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Likes:
    +0
    No problems on the 360. ;) 
     
  6. Recall

    Recall Player Select

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Posts:
    6,129
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +2
    Is that a net code issue or down to the actual hosts?
     

Share This Page