Grimlock's Collection

Discussion in 'Transformers Collection Showcase' started by GrimlockSG, Dec 29, 2007.

1. GrimlockSG

GrimlockSG Avid TF Collector

Ebay:
    Hi, here is the link to my collection:

http://www.grimlock.fotopic.net

I have been collecting Transformers for about 6 yrs. I started off with a small ambition: Collecting all triple changers. Next were the combiners. There is no turning back eversince.

All of my collection are stashed inside my cabinets due to space constraints and I really hate to see them turning yellowish, especially those white ones.

Thanks in advance for viewing my collection :) 

2. miasboytoy

miasboytoy Well-Known Member

Ebay:
    i bow down all 6 white hms!!!!! crazy collection man, funny thing is ive seen this collection before. dunno how i ended up on it tho.

3. GrimlockSG

Ebay:
    Thanks for your compliments. The 6 white headmasters cost me quite a fortune. They are my holy grail. :) 

4. miasboytoy

Ebay:
    one day i wish to have them(the white hms)....my goal is to have all the transformers one day. i dunno if that will ever happen. if you have time, check out my collection. its not as nice as yours but im closer to my goal.

5. GrimlockSG

Ebay:
    Great collection you have too! So many of them, including Beast Wars! I used to have them but has since parted with them to concentrate on G1 vintages.

6. miasboytoy

Ebay:
    gotta say this could be the best collection of the year or in general ever!!!!!!

7. GrimlockSG

Ebay:
    Yours is impressive too! There are surely collectors whose collections are much better than mine. :) 

8. puffmarko

puffmarko psychological terrorist

Ebay:
    Dear Eric,your name is a true legend.
    This is the best TF collection I ever seen in my life. No doubt about it.
    ;) 

9. SureShot90

SureShot90 Peace=superior firepower

Ebay:
    Awesome collection man :thumb s