Getter Robo Armageddon screw up.

Discussion in 'Video Games and Technology' started by Sweep, Jul 24, 2007.

  1. Sweep

    Sweep worse then vehicon drones

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2003
    Posts:
    728
    Trophy Points:
    157
    Likes:
    +8
    So I bought this show and vol.1 (Resurrection) was really vol.2 (Transfiguration) I mean the disc was labeled Resurrection but when the menu screen popped up it was Transfiguration. So I had 2 vol. 2's and no vol.1 even though it was labeled vol.1. Does this happen a lot or is it just a rare fluke? Man I'm steamed.
     
  2. Tekkaman Blade

    Tekkaman Blade Professor of Animation

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    21,941
    News Credits:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    337
    Location:
    Georgia
    Likes:
    +151
    Contact ADV and complain they should allow you to send the disk in and get a replacement
     
  3. Jonstantenople

    Jonstantenople underduck

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Posts:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    Wow, that sounds like a complete fluke to me. Hope you get the replacement disc soon! That show is awesome!
     
  4. Spider Striker

    Spider Striker ThisGuyWithTheYellowCap

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2003
    Posts:
    7,063
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +0

    Not to de-rail this guys thread, but you think Media Blasters would do this for my defective "Teknoman" disk? It's the right disk, it just won't play.
     
  5. Gryph

    Gryph Action Master

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    10,391
    News Credits:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +23
    I'd say so.
     

Share This Page