GavynN.X. please clear your PM Box

Discussion in 'Items For Sale or Trade' started by Liokaiser, Jun 24, 2005.

1. Liokaiser

Liokaiser Super Mod

News Credits:
    GavynN.X. I sent you that money order two weeks ago. You didn't get it? WTH!!!! :mad  I was waiting for you to give me positive feedback on my thread. Did you give me the right mailing address? :sly: 

2. Liokaiser

Liokaiser Super Mod

News Credits:
    The Postal Office money order serial number is 07852467611. I will file a claim today that the mo was lost or stolen. Please don't question me. I am an honest trader/buyer/seller on this board. Just check out my feedback.

3. Rattrap

Rattrap Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    yep, hes very honest. Hector, do you have the recipt from the money order, because you should have gotten one and I think if you confirm that it was lost or stolden, you might be able to get a new one, other wise the place you got it from should have a record of it. and then youll have to pay me, and then youll still be out $23 i think it was, Or Ill have to return Hound

4. Liokaiser

Liokaiser Super Mod

News Credits:
    This is what it states in back of the customers' receipt. "If your money order is lost of stolen, present the receipt and file a claim for a refund at your Post Office." It clearly doesn't tell you, you have to wait 60 days for a refund. That's sucks. On top of that I had to pay $3.00 to file a claim. I sent a money order to New Jersey that took two weeks for the fellow board member Shadow Convoy to get. So hopefully you will get it within a few days. GavynxN.X. please send me your mailing address. Thanks!!!!!

5. Liokaiser

Liokaiser Super Mod

News Credits:
    I have yet to hear a response from you GavynN.X. I would take it you got the money order. Please note my computer crashed last night, so I don't have computer access. Only at work and at my cousin place.

6. Darkravager

Darkravager Zombie Hunter