G1 Dinobot's, Soundwave, Astrotrain, Classics Starscream, Vintage Joes

Discussion in 'Items For Sale or Trade' started by Acclaimed, Nov 29, 2011.

1. Acclaimed

Acclaimed Well-Known Member

I don't want to pay eBay fee's. For sale....Make offers. I don't want to price too high and not move these. I'm a horse trader. Let's go.

Nothing here is a knockoff or reissue.

PM's ONLY. I don't receive email from thread's for clutter reasons so I'll only know if you PM me!

Lots of my pic's are hung uploading to photobucket so I will get them posted when the are available.

G1:
    None include accessories......
    Sludge - A great figure here. I contemplated keeping it. He has little to no play wear. Tight joints. The only issue is his tail has been chewed. It's an easy fix. There is currently a right side of the tail on ebay for under $10
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Click the image below for a 360 view video (hopefully you'll have access)
    [​IMG]

Snarl - He is a little rickety but he stands up very solid in both modes. I kind of like the condition he is in. More sticker wear than the rest. He isn't perfect, and though he has some looseness to him he is a testament to great 80's toy craftsmanship. No gold wear. In dino mode his head doesn't like to stay clipped together but if you leave him on a shelf he will be just fine.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Click the 2 pictures below for a 360 view video of Snarl (hopefully)
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Swoop - Missing the coveted beak. Good paint and chrome. His wings are perfect in my book. Other than that he's a great one. His left leg is a little loose in bird mode while folded on his back but as mentioned with Snarl, if you sit him on a shelf he will be just fine.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Astrotrain - Great paint, joints, and decals. Has both wheels. Nuff said
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]