FS105 Ethernet Switch help

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Murc, Dec 29, 2006.

  1. Murc

    Murc Go Irish!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2003
    Posts:
    86
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    My brother gave me a one of these today so I can go online with my PS2. I don't have the slightest clue as to what to connect or where, so if anyone know how these things work, your knowledge would be quite helpful.
     
  2. Pimpimus Prime

    Pimpimus Prime (┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐) TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Posts:
    6,078
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    267
    Likes:
    +13
    Ebay:
  3. Murc

    Murc Go Irish!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2003
    Posts:
    86
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    Ok. I have the stuff connected, and the light signaling that my PS2 is connect is on. But now is failing the connection test. It say it is timing out.I'm sure the account name and password are correct. Is my computer preventing it? Is my modem too busy?
     
  4. Murc

    Murc Go Irish!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2003
    Posts:
    86
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    I got everything figured out, thanks guys.
     

Share This Page