FoC needs 3D settings.

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by bellpeppers, Feb 21, 2012.

  1. bellpeppers

    bellpeppers A Meat Popsicle

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Posts:
    14,992
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Likes:
    +1,582
    We have Arkham Citty running in 3D mode- pretty cool.

    You know what would be better? Fall of Cybertron in 3D.

    Get on it High Moon.
     
  2. Prime Jetscream

    Prime Jetscream The Ultimate Golden Gamer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Posts:
    10,457
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    California, USA
    Likes:
    +20
    +50
     
  3. bellpeppers

    bellpeppers A Meat Popsicle

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Posts:
    14,992
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Likes:
    +1,582
    HALO Anniversary don't look bad in 3D either. Gotham City is better.
     
  4. Starfire22

    Starfire22 Wall crawling menace!

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Posts:
    11,831
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    The middle of America.
    Likes:
    +787
    Just because it can be done, doesn't mean it should.
     
  5. bellpeppers

    bellpeppers A Meat Popsicle

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Posts:
    14,992
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Likes:
    +1,582
    As long as you have the option to not use it (and you do) then yes it should.
     
  6. Rexidus

    Rexidus Autobot TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Posts:
    14,293
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Likes:
    +112
    I endorse 3D.
     
  7. Kaymac

    Kaymac I'M REALLY FEELIN' IT!

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2009
    Posts:
    6,335
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +0
    I don't have a 3D TV, so it's no loss to me if it doesn't have it. If it does though, that's good for everyone who can use the feature.
     
  8. emoo

    emoo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2011
    Posts:
    1,405
    Trophy Points:
    162
    Likes:
    +70
    Usually it's only AAA titles with the 3d option but I agree this would be nice in 3d. I'm not sure hm could pull it of though, I mean if hm says a pc port is over there heads I can only image what would happen trying to add 3d.
     
  9. Shadowed

    Shadowed トランスフォーマーたたかい!!^^

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Posts:
    33
    Trophy Points:
    71
    Likes:
    +0
    Are you saying FOC is not a AAA title??!!

    Lol! Just kiddin' ;) 
     
  10. AngryChad

    AngryChad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Posts:
    2,087
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    207
    Likes:
    +3
    Ugh, please no. The 3D fad can't die fast enough, IMHO.
     
  11. bumblebot98

    bumblebot98 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Posts:
    4,694
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +7
    Huge waste of money. No.
     
  12. mechfiend

    mechfiend Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Posts:
    649
    Trophy Points:
    146
    Likes:
    +1
    Make it so. I love 3d
     
  13. Starfire22

    Starfire22 Wall crawling menace!

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Posts:
    11,831
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    The middle of America.
    Likes:
    +787
    The only game where 3D did wonders for a game was super mario 3D land, anything else? No.
     

Share This Page