First Editions?

Discussion in 'Wanted Items' started by JorfimusPrime, Feb 12, 2012.

1. JorfimusPrime

JorfimusPrime Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Hi, all, I'm a new member, but I'm not new to TFs, and I'm looking, like everyone, for the First Edition TFP Voyagers. I have a sealed RtS Wreck-Gar and a sealed NYCC 2011 Exclusive TFP set that I would be willing to trade. I'm especially interested in First Edition Prime, though I definitely want Bulkhead too. Hoping someone can help out? :) 

EDIT: RtS Wreck-Gar is still available if anyone has any offers. I can get Wave 1 RiD figures pretty easily, so if anyone wants to offer FE Bulkhead for a combination of Wreck and/or RiD figures, PM me and I'll see what I can do. =D

2. JorfimusPrime

News Credits:
    Bump? If you want I can post images in about 2 weeks to prove I have them. They're at home though and I'm not.

3. JorfimusPrime

News Credits:
    Bumpity? I know I'm a newbie around the boards but I've been collecting for a while...

4. JorfimusPrime

News Credits:
    Bump. Isn't there anyone that can help?

5. Squall42080

Squall42080 Autobot RSX Type-S

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Flickr:
    YouTube:
    Right now you are asking for some HIGHLY demanded items and only offering two figures that are available at retail and/or discount stores.

Your best bet is to buy the Takara Bulkhead, which should still be up for preorder on BBTS.com, and maybe take your items to eBay. Bulkhead is technically the tougher figure to get, so after that, Prime should be easy.

6. JorfimusPrime

News Credits: