Heavy/Scratch: First custom Hardhead and wip's

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by shadeozero, Mar 3, 2012.

1. shadeozero

shadeozero Well-Known Member

Ebay:
    Hey guys im new to the scene you will see more of me, I respect all the stuff you guys do big fan : D. anyways here is my custom hardhead removed claws,headlights, added headmaster tec spec meter in the waist area for the headmaster touch, removed turret and replaced new led system and a plate to cover hole...Thanks to a shapeway user for the plate.
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    My custom wip chromdome primed. Waiting on something coming in mail then painting and done, modded vehicle mode (might sculpt a cockpit like on orginal toy, modded robot mode to be more accurate to chromedome. guns and chest plate compliments of xSilverboltx shapeways store.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Next is my wip guzzle credit goes to FrenzyRumble for his idea (and for working on my comissions), it is a minor clone still working a custom turret and some weapons, articulated his fingers and waist.
    [​IMG]

next is omega supreme he is gonna be a while. I hate his soulders so im gonna sculpt some new ones for him that still work in his tank mode, and gonna sculpt a new face with 2 leds orange and blue (I hope crazy devy comes out with some more stuff for him thats why he is last on my agenda.)
    [​IMG]
    and finally im making two Horrorcons who are terror masters, thier duo team thier names are Ripper and GoreFeast. the claws are from hardhead and the robot is from a shapeways user. I'm working on a custom apeface as soon as stuff arrives in mail. Let me know what you guys think.
    [​IMG]

Attached Files:

2. shadeozero

Ebay:
    so yea let me know what you guys think

3. G60Force

G60Force World Smallest Mini-Con

Ebay:
    nothing bad can be said about this :)  looks good to me!

4. shadeozero

Ebay: