Digibash: First attempt at a digibash (Classics Mirage into REFUSE) (BETTER) BOT MODE ADDED

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Art' started by ThaConqueror, Aug 15, 2008.

1. ThaConqueror

ThaConqueror Rock! Robot Rock!

As one might've guessed from the thread title, here be my first ever digibash. I used Paint.net, Ravenxl7's digibash tutorial, a pic of Classics Mirage from tfu and my brand-new watermark made in MS Paint (I started drawing TF stuff usin' that, and it's follow me to the end!)

Ahem. Here is my new guy. Doesn't have a name yet. Might make him if/when I get into kitbashing, though he'll need a more cohesive paint scheme - I just kinda made this up as I went, though trying to stick to a 'hot' scheme, kinda. Maybe. Not really.

[ATT]11948[/ATT]

Please post any tips, and maybe requests if the first few posts lift my spirits enough.

UPDATE:

Have an alt mode!

[ATT]12001[/ATT]

Bio:

Refuse is always a worry for the leaders of Junk. Whereas most Junkions can heal themselves with whatever pile of scrap is handy, Refuse is way too focused on the speed on his newly salvaged alt-mode. He is also the worst example of a coward - at the first sign of an enemy, he immediatly transforms and speeds away. Some take this as compensation for his poor healing abilities.
    When eventually forced to fight, Refuse is almost impossible to hit. Dodging every shot, blocking every punch, he waits for the perfect opportunity to thrust his dagger right through the spark of his foe. It's a difficult task to get him to fight, but well worth the effort.

Motto:

"When the going gets tough, the tough hide under the table"

(Better) robot mode coming soon!

NEW UPDATE:

[ATT]12186[/ATT]

See that yellow thing coming out of his gun? That's the tip of the Armada Star Saber. If/when I make this guy, I'll be shaving that down to a point. Fun.

Attached Files:

2. Rumble02

Rumble02 Radicon of Obliticons

Thats way better than i could do

3. Ravenxl7

Ravenxl7 W.A.F.F.L.E.O.