Dragonclaw is getting out!

Discussion in 'Transformers On Ebay' started by Dragonclaw, Sep 30, 2010.

1. Dragonclaw

Dragonclaw Comic Ink - Dublin, CA

News Credits:
    OK, not completely. but MOST of the way...As Julie and I were looking to move we kept runinng into "I really like this place, but there's no room to display the collection" or "there's no room to STORE the collection". It's gotten to the point where, especially as a business owner I'd rather get out from under some of the expenses of having a new business while allowing us to find a new home we really love...the collection shouldn't be what keeps us from that and in all honesty, just having a collection in storage isn't nearly as enjoyable....Heck I realized yesterday that I still have my toy bags PACKED from Botcon 2009...I haven't even looked at the contents in over a year! so I'm going to be selling like CRAZY in the coming months...so that it's just a dozen or so a week to keep things manageable....I'll be selling some of my PROTOTYPES, UNRELEASED PIECES, GRAILS, you name it...if I don't absolutely have a deep attatchment to it (Like Laser Cycle Jazz) it's gotta GO!!!

Up right NOW>>>

CLEAR GEARS!!!!
    eBay - New & used electronics, cars, apparel, collectibles, sporting goods & more at low prices

HOT PINK WASPINATOR (for the record the reserve is $100...if he doesn't sell...well, I really do like this one...)
    eBay - New & used electronics, cars, apparel, collectibles, sporting goods & more at low prices

WONDERFEST ARCEE (Reserve is about HALF what the other ones up for grabs are :)  )

LADY ROSES GARAGE KIT

PURPLE TEST SHOT ARMADA SIDESWIPE

BRAZILLIAN "MEDIC" WHITE WINDCHARGER
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=180568810264&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

UNIVERSE UNRELEASED DRENCH
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=180568796952&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

UNIVERSE UNRELEASED SPACEWARP