Diaclone? I think not!

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by Squawktalk, Jan 26, 2010.

  1. Squawktalk

    Squawktalk Light cyclist

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009
    Posts:
    468
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +1
    So, yesterday i was thinking about trying to get some diaclone drivers to pilot some of the G1 characters i have. I had a moment of intelligence and thought of something totally awesome.

    No more tie-fighters anymore Darth Vader.

    I took the pictures with my HTC hero.
     

    Attached Files:

    • 048.jpg
      048.jpg
      File size:
      177.5 KB
      Views:
      39
    • 049.jpg
      049.jpg
      File size:
      177.9 KB
      Views:
      90
  2. Motor_Master

    Motor_Master Lets the balls touch

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2002
    Posts:
    11,746
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    322
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    Likes:
    +124
    :lol  and the real Star Wars crossovers are revealed, nice work. :thumb 
     
  3. grimlock1972

    grimlock1972 "No Mas" My Wallet

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Posts:
    18,710
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Likes:
    +489
    thats not vader its Tie Fighter Pilot either that or totally screwed the head mold
     
  4. Squawktalk

    Squawktalk Light cyclist

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009
    Posts:
    468
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +1
    /\ i know that. It was as if the pilot was saying that to vader, the figure is from one of the mini playset head things.
     
  5. Aernaroth

    Aernaroth <b><font color=blue>I voted for Super_Megatron and Veteran

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2004
    Posts:
    24,013
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Likes:
    +720
    Do all the TF/SW crossover pilots fit? How do they size up compared to the original diaclone drivers?

    That's a pretty neat thing to think of, though.
     

Share This Page