Heavy/Scratch: Dark Of The Moon deluxe class Brains Boom box Stereo mode update

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by cliffjumperjump, Aug 27, 2012.

  1. cliffjumperjump

    cliffjumperjump Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Posts:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    my custom dotm brains can transform into a boom box stereo even though he transformed in to a computer/macbook in the movie
     

    Attached Files:

    • k.png
      k.png
      File size:
      268.6 KB
      Views:
      2,820
  2. soundwaveslave

    soundwaveslave soundwave's slave

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2011
    Posts:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    thats not brains thats Wheeljack/Que
     
  3. trex5000

    trex5000 Autobot

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Posts:
    825
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Ebay:
    More pics? And robot mode...
     
  4. jametron

    jametron Release the Kraken!!!!!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    6,517
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    227
    Likes:
    +173
    Uhhhhhhmmmmmm?
     
  5. kiienkYan

    kiienkYan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2011
    Posts:
    137
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    WHAT????
     
  6. deltaprime

    deltaprime The Christian Transfan

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2008
    Posts:
    4,080
    Trophy Points:
    177
    Likes:
    +26
    Be patient, guys. I'm sure he'll put up more pics eventually. I'm pretty interested in seeing more of this project of yours, by the way. I haven't seen too many Brains customs.
     
  7. SG hailstorm

    SG hailstorm JaAm aficionado

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Posts:
    2,993
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Location:
    Kaon
    Likes:
    +183
    Dito on everything you just said
     
  8. soymonk

    soymonk Mathematical!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Posts:
    4,219
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    167
    Likes:
    +13
    Instagram:
    Flickr:
    I still question why the OP made two separate threads for this... one for each mode. No one else seems to notice.
     

Share This Page