Dairycon 2010 dates announced! Apr 9th & 10th

Discussion in 'Transformers Conventions and Get Togethers' started by Edwin, Nov 15, 2009.

1. Edwin

Edwin Well-Known Member

This is the Big One, apparently. :) 

DTF, The Dairyland Transfan Association

As a non-Wisconsin resident, my friends, my nephew and I have been able to go since 2005. We've had a great time each year. These guys put on a good convention. Can't wait!

Mike "E"

2. unicron's blues

unicron's blues I need to get rich!

I'd love to go, looks like an awesome time.

3. Lock Cade

Lock Cade Tarn Fangirl

Hmm... right on the weekend of my birthday. Maybe I'll see about attending.

4. Methusalen

Methusalen Not good enough for G1!

News Credits:
    DAIRYCON 2010 Dated!

[​IMG]

As seen at their official website, the dates for the *BIG* TENTH ANNUAL Dairycon is:
    Friday and Saturday, April 9th and 10, 2010 at the Ramada Plaza Hotel, Regency Suites in fabulous Fond du Lac, Wisconsin!

PreReg opens Dec 8th, 2009, and closes March 1st of 2010. Registration is free, but you have to be pre-registered to get in. No walk-ins allowed.

This year marks the 6th annual Jumpstarter Races :)  Whoever gets theirs to travel the farthest(run, jump, and remain standing) wins a prize! Jumpstarters will be provided. Enjoy the show! In addition, 2010 brings our 5th annual Assemble Your Own Transformer Contest! Whoever can put it together the fastest wins! We'll also see the return of our special, 'Name That Transformer' contest, as well as the incredible Dairycon Prize Wheel. Spin the Big Wheel for your chance to win Dairycon Prizes!

In addition to the events you've come to know and love, 2010 will include some new features, including an update to existing events, an exciting new twist to the Dairycon Universe Storyline, and More! You do NOT want to miss this event!!

5. Rattrap

Rattrap Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Ebay: