complaining about the live action movies

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by jgoss, Apr 4, 2010.

1. jgoss

jgoss transformers fan 4 life

some fans should stop complainig about both live movies. i in fact thought thet were great and think that we fans should be happy to have bay and steven speilburg doing these films. i know that we all have our opions.

2. Radioactive Ravage

Radioactive Ravage Ancient

Though I agree, I'm sure you're going to come under the attack of a lot of people for using your opinion as a basis of your argument, as well as your multiple typos.

3. jgoss

well sorry about the typos i'm not good at doing threads.

4. megatronski

megatronski PURGE THE HERETIC

News Credits:
    I think all the complainers should be thankful for getting a live action film in the first place.

5. jgoss

all of the fans i talk to at work really liked both movies especially the second one. thanks megatronski.all of us fans should also be thankful that transformers have been around for 25 years

6. Optimus Prime

Optimus Prime Roll out! TFW2005 Supporter

News Credits:
    I agree that everyone is entitled to their own opinion. However, I am getting really sick of people ripping on the movies in almost every single thread, regardless of whether or not it relates to the movie (I'm looking at you, thread about the Animated toys/DVD). Yeah, it's your opinion, but we don't need to be beaten over the head with it. This kind of behavior just takes away from good, intelligent discussion. We have our differences, and we should just respect them and not ridicule everyone who doesn't think the same way we do. That said, I think it's pretty sad that it seems as though Transformers fandom has become more about ranting about what you don't like than constructively discussing what you do like.

Last edited: Apr 4, 2010
  7. rainningstorm

rainningstorm cheapskate@Cantonment

oh great...