Repro/Sticker: Classics Red Alert stickers...

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by Delta Star, Nov 5, 2010.

1. Delta Star

Delta Star <b>Reprolabels.com</b> TFW2005 Supporter

News Credits:
    Opinions?

Attached Files:

2. MrFX

MrFX Collecting never ends...

Those are pretty damned nice, especially for those who can't find the Henkei version. How did you make them?

3. Delta Star

News Credits:
    I have been making TF stickers for almost ten years now, so I've got a lot of equipment here for this sort of thing :) 

4. DJCHARTERS

DJCHARTERS Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    you got any plans to make a set converting red alert into breakdown? i think alot of people would bite for them!

5. IceWilly

IceWilly Technobot

I like them, but I'm trying to keep chrome things off my classics for the most part. I don't know enough about the G1 to know if those parts were chromed originally, but I would probably either not apply those, or skip the set.

Minus the chrome, the only thing that might slightly worry me is the wrap around sticker on the lightbar. I like the idea but I would be concerned about the corners peeling

I still think you should do a device label blaster set!

6. Delta Star

News Credits:
    Hey, if someone was willing to send me the toy, I'd be happy to return it all stickered up ;) 

Really? Anyone else like this idea?

7. guard convoy

guard convoy The Big Daddy

News Credits:
    YES A MILLION TIMES YES!!!! i'm gonna end up having a second red alert so either i'm slapping the g1 stickers from this set on it or if you make a breakdown set i'm making breakdown

now speaking of the set:it is very nice, but if i get it i'll only use the fire cheif stickers, not that i don't like how it looks fully stickered up, it is that he wouldn't match my other classics with those shiny stickers

8. IceWilly

IceWilly Technobot