Christiankids Working title Comic

Discussion in 'Transformers Funnies' started by Christiankid7, Jul 7, 2011.

1. Christiankid7

Christiankid7 Christianbot

Christiancomics

Bear with me this is my first try and im not very funny
    But...I tried
    #1 Staring contest (AKA sometimes you should just shut up)

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Plastic_nomer

Plastic_nomer Doing the unmentionables

I like the speech bubbles, but try filling those in with white first, as the text are hard to see with all those obstructions :D 

3. Keith Prime

Keith Prime Advanced Engineer

News Credits:
    Yeah, you need to fill in speech bubbles. It isn't hard. If you want a more advanced Photo-editing program (assuming you don't have one) than MS Paint, GIMP is a free Photoshop equivalent (even Polenicus, creator of Warring at Play, uses GIMP for some of the best effects in the Funnies), & has several Tutorials here & elsewhere.

I'm fairly new to Funnies making myself, & am also not that funny, but I still have funny spots.

This almost made me laugh...

4. Wars

Wars Regular At Swerve's™

News Credits:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Flickr:
    Tumblr:
    :lol 

That was pretty good! I think I'll definitely be following this.

5. Christiankid7

Christiankid7 Christianbot

I dont know why, but speech bubble (even after the tutorial) don't work with my GIMP, but I will do the white bubble thing from now on or try to do the white bubble thing

6. Autovolt 127

Autovolt 127 Get In The Titan, Prime!

News Credits:
    :lol 

7. Keith Prime

Keith Prime Advanced Engineer

News Credits: