Chojin Dreams

Discussion in 'Transformers Funnies' started by Dremare, Apr 11, 2008.

1. Dremare

Dremare Had an Epiphany

Right.... I'm pretty new to this, but I swear, once I actually try to take pictures I will make a great funnie/comic/whatever you call......

But for now, bios!!!
    (Note: I will add pictures to the bios as soon as I take pictures...)

Dremare
    Colors: Mostly silver on black with a silver torso
    Weapons: Twilight Spear, DenHikari Ken, Twilight Chains
    Toy: Custom Bionicle
    Personality: Hard to tell, as he has multiple ones
    Bio: The main male character of the story, he tends to think about his life & what he has gone through. His mind is his diary to him, being able to think back to an event that has happened a long time ago, even when no one else remembers it. He even remembers what happens during his personality changes & is aware of them. He has many personalities, though we'll only see 3 or 4 of them....
    Motto: "Don't forget the most important events in your life."

Howling
    Colors: Black, green, white, & a flesh color
    Weapons: Tonfas, Cannon
    Toy: Busou Shinki
    Personality: Serious but kind & caring
    Bio: The main female character, she often tends to look after the smaller & mentally younger toys in the Room. She always looks to Dremare for answers when she can't do answer it herself. She always is seen near a window, looking out at the Outside World, hoping to venture it when she can.
    Motto: "Always look for the future."

The Owner/Drem
    Colors: Black, yellow, gray, silver, & red
    Weapons: Beam pistol, two metal swords with a beam side, two wing mounted beam cannons
    Toy: Gundam SEED C.E. 73 Stargazer
    Personality: Has four personalities, with no one to tell who's the real him