Boston Botconners?

Discussion in 'Transformers Conventions and Get Togethers' started by Grok, Mar 15, 2008.

1. Grok

Grok Member

Anyone else around Boston going to BotCon? I'm still pretty new to the hobby and it would be nice to have some local people to bounce questions off of.

2. artsenal

artsenal Active Member

Hi there I'm from CT and have been collecting tfs for years, pretty much I'm a walking tf encyclopedia with a life. I want to go to botcon, and am looking for someon who is heading west to Cincinatti, my car's in bad shape, am willing to chip in for gas and lodging if interested in going there. LMK if you intersted.

Artsenal

3. Lupis Convoy

Lupis Convoy Paw Prince Veteran

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    I'm up n Manchester NH, not too far from Boston, and I'll be going. Might be hanging with the rest of the staff, but If you see me, hit me up. I wish I could help Artsenal, but I'm flying out out Logan or Manchester. Sorry bud, and hope you find some others that are going.

4. artsenal

artsenal Active Member

Hey no prob, if I make it I'll try to get a hold of ya, if you have never been to a botcon before then prepare to be wowed....ttyl.

artsenal

5. Lupis Convoy

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Nope, this will be my second one, but my first going alone. The last time I spent most of my time with my brother. This time, I'm tagging behind the rest of the staff if I can. :) 

6. Grok

Grok Member

sorry artsenal, I plan on flying out, to long of a drive for me. I hope I see you guys there. Is there someplace tfw members tend to meet up at?

7. XJunky

XJunky Howdy Ho Veteran TFW2005 Supporter