Minor/Repaint: Blitzwing Minor Flip

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by Tampalicious, Dec 25, 2011.

1. Tampalicious

Tampalicious Tribe of Roadimus

Not much to say. Speaks for itself. Classics sized Blitzwing. Thundercracker and Warpath molds. Turret and treads are held in place with a plastic hair tie. Basically, imagine Jetfire's backpack, but I haven't gotten around (or care to) to making pegs for it.
    He's a leaner, much like Delicate Warrior.
    G1 Motormaster sword. G1 Blurr gun combined with a seeker gun.
    I'm not a professional, Far from it. This was done for the love of a G1 Transformers character.
    CC welcome, but just remember, I'm nowhere near a "Radycon", and don't claim to be.
    Still, I'm very happy with my Blitzwing next to my Protector, and thats what this hobby is all about.
    If you have your own little radycon shop, and feel like being a smartass, just keep your shit to yourself.
    This was just for fun, and I'm just so proud of you for being better than me and the folks like me.
    Good for you.
    Also, my camera is a piece of utter shit, but I'm happy to be able to at least post the gist of my character.
    This isn't going on ebay. This is a fan creation.
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

Sorry for the Blurry pics, that's just how I roll.
    Oh yea, he transforms, but I keep my figs in robot mode, so it doesn't really matter. Turret obviously attaches in the same manner when in vehicle modes.....
    Just a lil classics bot, obviously not meant to be MP, but I bet he'll look nice next to Hercules.
    Merry Christmas

Attached Files:

2. amd098

amd098 En taro Artanis!

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    lets see the alt mode, i like the colors on that, kinda want to make one myself

3. Solrac333

Solrac333 G1 got it right!

Ebay:
    If you could post the alt modes, that would be great.

4. Satomiblood

Satomiblood Prototype Black

Nice, but here's hoping you can provide more (not to mention clearer) pictures.