Blackout Wallpaper

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by Evocati, Jul 9, 2007.

  1. Evocati

    Evocati Dorkicon

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    Ok I wasn't trying to set the new standard in computer wallpapers when I made this. Just something simple for my own personal use, but thought someone else might like it also.

    [​IMG]


    By the way it is only 800x600 because the image of Blackout I used was 800x555.
     
  2. DilaZirK

    DilaZirK Is bullheaded.

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Posts:
    7,124
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +1
    I'd most certainly use this, wish it were bigger though.
     
  3. Sector Seven

    Sector Seven ∞ GΣΣK™

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Posts:
    934
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Nice job - I too would use it, but my screen resolution is waaaaay larger than that. Gotta ask ya, though, don't things look funny in 800x600?
     
  4. QuantumShock

    QuantumShock Stay for brunch ?

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Posts:
    3,209
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +10
    Your actually avatar steals the show. :D 
     
  5. Evocati

    Evocati Dorkicon

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    Looks fine on my 1024x768.

    On second thought I probably put this in the wrong section. Oh well guess it will be moved.
     
  6. Salluch

    Salluch New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Posts:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0

Share This Page