Beast Wars/Machines figures for trade

Discussion in 'Items For Sale or Trade' started by NGW, Aug 1, 2007.

1. NGW

NGW Rawr

Sep 4, 2006
    News Credits:
    Alright, I've never done this before. The vast majority of my online transaction experience comes from shopping on eBay with my dad so...bear (or is it bare?) with me please.

I've got a fair bit of BW stuffs that I would like to..sell or trade (I would much, much prefer to trade since..really I'd just prefer to not have to deal with monetary I don't have a paypal account or credit card or anything like that really. Trading would just be easier and more helpful in getting what I would like to get).

Most of it is complete or..relatively complete and for the most part in good condition (I'll make note with each item how complete it is and its condition).

Sorry to anyone outside of the states, but I'm not gonna do international trades..again, just the hassle of it all.

I will be posting pictures once I get a chance (I'll be leaving for vacation in the morning however, and I will be back on Monday so..).

If you have any questions on any specific items or anything in general feel free to ask me.

Thank you.

Condition: Mint>Good>Fair>Decent>Poor>Bad

Beast Wars
    -Cheetor x2 (complete, good condition on gut gun is squished however)
    -Snarl (complete w/tech spec, good condition)
    -Transmetal Optimus Primal (missing gun and 1 missle, good condition)
    -Inferno (missing robot head and one front beast mode leg w/tech spec, fair condition..spinner doesn't seem to work)
    -Cybershark (complete, good condition)
    -Polar Claw (complete [as far as I can tell], fair/decent condition..joints are loose however)
    -Injector (missing projectile w/tech spec, good/fair condition)
    -Iguanus (1 arm replaced with alligator megatron arm, good condition)
    -Alligator Megatron (missing arm and tail and other arm is incomplete, decent condition)