Minor/Repaint: Beast Wars Animated Dinobot

Discussion in 'Radicons Customs' started by Skitch, Apr 15, 2009.

1. Skitch

Skitch Member

Again as terrorcon said I don't mean to be a copy cat I just love the Idea of beast wars characters reborn through these animated figures so I will be doing a line too this is my first attempt at an animated dinobot. Similar to the other two this one is a little different I opted to use bleached bone instead of gold, i felt it was a little more dinosaury and then put stripy dark brown detailing making it look like a raptor car. The details in the arms and legs are a little different but still similar anyways don't mean to be a copy i just thought id put it up thanks for looking.

Ps. sorry about crappy camera quality ill put more pics up soon better quality.

Attached Files:

2. Nemesis Predaking

Nemesis Predaking Offical Enforcer WTF@TFW Veteran

News Credits:
  3. Skitch

Skitch Member

i wanted to show it to you specifically but i wasnt sure if you would be upset or flattered anyways its not that i cant its that all i have to use is a camera on my cell phone and its old. I tried to choose slightly different colors so its not a complete copy but obviously its strongly based on yours. I did do another version of lockdown too i used blazing lockdown because I do love blazing lol and also i felt the chainsaw sword was more similar to his drill bit sword then the hook for a hand. I'm currently working on rattrap ill post more pics of both soon. Thanks btw

4. dsn1014

dsn1014 41:75:74:6f:62:6f:74

Thats a really cool version, the colors are sweet. Shame about the camera man, should you get a better one at some point I'd love to see more of it. Are you using BB for Rattrap or maybe even Snarl, looking forward to it.

5. Skitch

Skitch Member