BBTS Pile of Loot ?s

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by CyclonuS_ZerO, Dec 25, 2010.

  1. CyclonuS_ZerO

    CyclonuS_ZerO Uni-con

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Posts:
    3,799
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    187
    Likes:
    +72
    Apologies ahead of time, cause I'm sure this has been discussed somewhere on the boards. So I've never used the Pile of Loot before, but I have a ton of junk on preorder that I'm just gonna wait till it's all released. I have my POL status turned on, so I'm assuming that when I turn it off, once everything is available that I want to ship I turn it off, correct? Again, sorry to bring this up.
     
  2. Rodimus Major

    Rodimus Major Custom User Title

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Posts:
    2,935
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    207
    Likes:
    +1
    Ebay:
    If it's on, then when something you preordered becomes available, it goes into there automatically. To ship it when you're ready, there will be a "Ship my loot now" link to press when you open your POL.
     
  3. CyclonuS_ZerO

    CyclonuS_ZerO Uni-con

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Posts:
    3,799
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    187
    Likes:
    +72
    Coolsies, thanks ;) 
     
  4. jorod74

    jorod74 Psycholagnist (Ret.)

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Posts:
    7,559
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +2
    Ebay:
    anytime you check your pile of loot, (if there is anything in it) there is a huge button that says "ship now" (or to that effect.)

    i am still waiting on 3 sets to come in before i pull the trigger on mine.
     
  5. Razorclaw

    Razorclaw Are ya gonna draw pistols

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2003
    Posts:
    5,024
    Trophy Points:
    211
    Likes:
    +0
    I like that expression - pull the trigger...Sounds all kinds of awesome.
     

Share This Page