Just learned this the hard way. Yesterday BBTS has adopted a new cancellation policy - you can now only cancel items in your "Pile of Loot" within 15 days of being added. I don't know about you, but for me, I often let things pile up in my loot for a couple months and sometimes cancel an item (either I got it locally, found it MUCH cheaper elsewhere, or no longer wanted it). This was a real incentive for me to use their pile of loot system but now I'll have to rethink it. Please note, this does not affect preorders that haven't already been charged/paid for. It only affects things once they have been paid for and added to your loot.