anyone opened a g1 metroplex before? Need some help!

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by blahduh, Apr 18, 2008.

  1. blahduh

    blahduh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Posts:
    809
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    Opened my metroplex and this thing poped out, now I don't know how to put it back. Can anyone help?
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Kenny278

    Kenny278 Fort Max fan

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Posts:
    268
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    looks like part of the head mechanism ..

    I've got one I took to bits for cleaning - I gotta nip into work but I'll happily dismantle it again and take a couple of pics for you when I get back home

    Unless someone beats me to the punch lol
     
  3. blahduh

    blahduh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Posts:
    809
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    cool thanks man, funny thing is, i can't figure out where to put this, because I can assemble the body without it and the head still seems to work perfectly....
     
  4. perithimus

    perithimus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2006
    Posts:
    2,289
    Trophy Points:
    171
    Likes:
    +0
    It's the piece that causes the midsection to click when you turn it. Also hold it in place a little.
     
  5. blahduh

    blahduh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Posts:
    809
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    Thanks man, got it!
     

Share This Page